dh

What I Love Wednesday – Super Late Edition

In Family & kids, The Arts, What I love Wednesday on December 3, 2009 at 10:01 pm

I’m glad I wasn’t able to do What I love Wednesday yesterday because you would have been deprived from the glorious artwork created in my very own home this evening.

Ladies and gentleman…. may I present to you….. The Pink Sticky Note Collection by JW Hughens. Some of you have seen JW create and sell art on-the-spot at a local fundraiser and tonight he engaged his parents in a bidding war over one particular piece. Inspired by the success of his sales, he raised his prices and made more! Some of the pieces shown below are still available, and JW is available to create custom masterpieces if you are looking for a special holiday gift.

Leave a Reply

